SBOOKs - The Bronte Sisters v.107.007


eBooks by The Bronte Sisters. 11 eBook omnibus collection of The Bronte Sisters. Fully functional program except that UnRegistered Users can only acces first few chapters of each novel. Novels include: Jane Eyre, Wuthering Heights and The Tenant of Wildfell Hall. Full list of eBooks: Agnes Grey, The Tenant of Wildfell Hall, Jane Eyre, Shirley, The Professor, Villette, Wuthering Heights and Poems. The Tenant of Wildfell Hall by Anne Bronte: The novel is divided into three volumes. The first part, narrated by prosperous farmer Gilbert Markham, describes the arrival of a mysterious widow, Mrs. Helen Graham, to a nearby, tumbledown mansion, Wildfell Hall. From the outset, she is a source of curiosity for the small community. Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte: Jane Eyre is a first-person narrative of the title character, a small, plain-faced, intelligent and honest English orphan. The novel goes through five distinct stages ? Janes childhood at Gateshead, where she is abused by her aunt and cousins, her education at Lowood Academy, where she acquires friends and role models but also suffers privations, her time as the governess of Thornfield Manor, where she falls in love with... Wuthering Heights by Emily Bronte: Wuthering Heights is Emily Brontë's only novel. It was first published in 1847 under the pseudonym Ellis Bell, and a posthumous second edition was edited by her sister Charlotte. The name of the novel comes from the Yorkshire manor on the moors on which the story centres (as an adjective, wuthering is a Yorkshire word referring to turbulent weather). The narrative tells the tale of the all-encompassing and passionate, yet thwarted, love between Heathcliff and Catherine Earnshaw, and how this unresolved passion eventually destroys them and many around them.

eBooks by The Bronte Sisters. 11 eBook omnibus ...

  • SBOOKs - The Bronte Sisters
  • 107.007
  • SmartBookWorms
  • Win98, WinME, Windows2000, WinXP, Windows2003, Win
  • Shareware
  • 5.34 Mb
  • 219
  • $7.34

Review SBOOKs - The Bronte Sisters

  • captcha

Other software of SmartBookWorms
  • sBOOKs - Charles Dickens Vol 1  v.102.011sBOOKs - Charles Dickens Vol 1 102.011 is created as an interesting and useful e-book telling you about the story of Charles Dickens who was born in Portsmouth, England, on February 7, 1812. He was the second of eight children. His mother had been in ...
  • sBOOKs - Emma  v.103.010By Emma Woodhouse, handsome, clever, and rich, with a comfortable home and happy disposition seemed to unite some of the best blessings of existence, and had lived nearly twenty-one years in the world with very little to distress or vex her. So ...
  • sBOOKs - Jane Austen  v.103.006sBOOKs - Jane Austen 103.006 provides users with a very effective 11 book collection of the author's works and comprises the following: Emma, Lady Susan, Love and Freindship, Mansfield Park, Northanger Abbey, Persuasion, Pride and Prejudice, ...

New Miscellaneous software
  • Tab Writer  v.5.2Tab Writer is designed to easily write tablature for four, five, six, seven, eight, twelve string as well as custom instruments and tunings. You have the ability to save, edit, and print your tablature.
  • Icecream Ebook Reader  v.5.22Icecream Ebook Reader features options for organizing a digital library and managing and reading ebooks with maximal comfort. It supports books in EPUB, MOBI, PDF, FB2, CBR, CBZ formats, features filters, notes, highlighting and copying of text.
  • MindMaster for Mac  v.7.2MindMaster is a cross-platform and multi-functional mind mapping software. It provides effective mind mapping solutions for brainstorming, knowledge management, business planning and note-taking.